Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 9th October
Tuesday 10th October
12:30pm Foodbank
Wednesday 11th October
Friday 13th October
Saturday 14th October
Sunday 15th October
Monday 16th October
Tuesday 17th October
12:30pm Foodbank
Wednesday 18th October
Friday 20th October - Today
10:00am Foodbank
Saturday 21st October
Sunday 22nd October
Monday 23rd October
Tuesday 24th October
12:30pm Foodbank
Wednesday 25th October
Thursday 26th October
Friday 27th October
10:00am Foodbank
Saturday 28th October
Sunday 29th October
Monday 30th October
Tuesday 31st October
Wednesday 1st November
10:00am Rise & Shine
7:30pm Gateway
Friday 3rd November
10:00am Foodbank
Saturday 4th November
Sunday 5th November
Monday 6th November
Tuesday 7th November
12:30pm Foodbank
7:30pm Deeper
Wednesday 8th November
Friday 10th November
10:00am Foodbank
Saturday 11th November
Sunday 12th November
Monday 13th November
Tuesday 14th November
12:30pm Foodbank
Wednesday 15th November
Friday 17th November
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
my area
x

Be Greeted

It can be hard showing up to a church for the first time. If you are new and would like to have someone meet you and show you around, please fill in the form below and we'll get back to you.

x

Contact us